Fairyabc discussion Board

 Forgot password?
 Sign me up
Search
View: 236|Reply: 0

[Party] f·a·i·r·i·e·s meetup today 8pm GMT (4pm ET)

[Copy link]
My relations2

119

Threads

304

Posts

3344

Credits

minister

○ Abigail Flickerfly ○

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
3344

Guardians

Angel

Post time 2019-4-27 01:45:09 | Show all posts |Read mode
Edited by Blue_Hiraeth at 2019-4-27 15:13

FAIRIES logo JPEG.jpg


Heyo f·a·i·r·i·e·s and s·p·a·r·r·o·w·m·e·n ;D

F·A·I·R·I·E·S meetup today (April 27th) at Greenwich Mean Timezone evening friendly time. Sorry for not putting up a thread earlier, I wasn't 100% sure if I'd be available to host a server until now.

Server: Autumn Grove (Update: There is a Lily Peak server open with more people on it so I'm going to go ahead and close Autumn Grove so people can all be on one server. Just wanted to clarify here to avoid confusion : ) )
Date: Saturday, 4/27/19
Time:
1pm-3pm PT
2pm-4pm MT
3pm-5pm CT
4pm-6pm ET
8pm-10pm GMT

What is F·A·I·R·I·E·S? In a nutshell, a pre-planned time that a server goes up so people can know when other players will be on. No event, nothing planned, just a time to hang out in-game with other f·a·i·r·i·e·s. Times and dates are purposefully not consistent so as to cater to f·a·i·r·i·e·s in multiple timezones and schedules. Interested in hosting a server for a F·A·I·R·I·E·S meetup? Just check the parties tab to make sure nothing else is scheduled, then make an announcement thread with server/date/time details before the meetup with "f·a·i·r·i·e·s" in the title, and feel free to include the logo ^ in your thread : )

Fly with you soon! <3


You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign me up

Points Rules

banned|mobile|Archiver|Developer Email|Account frozen|Privacy Policy|Fairyabc

GMT-4, 2019-7-21 17:06

Fairyabc © 2016-2017 Powered by Discuz!

fast reply To Top Back to list