Fairyabc discussion Board

 Forgot password?
 Sign me up
Search
View: 144|Reply: 1

[Party] The Pirate-Princess Ball (Encore Event)!!

[Copy link]
My relations4

68

Threads

394

Posts

8935

Credits

minister

Storytelling Specialist!!

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
8935

minister

Mickey

Post time 2021-4-14 14:54:52 | Show all posts |Read mode

Thanks to popularity requests, I have decided to hold an encore event for the Pirate-Princess Ball.
All of you who missed out on last Saturday's event, or were there, or a combination of the two, can now attend the encore!!

DATE:  Saturday, April 17TH, 2021!!
TIME:  Starting At 6:50 P.M., Eastern Time Zone; 5:50 P.M., Central Time Zone; 3:50 P.M., Pacific Time Zone!!
PLACE:  Ballroom, Version 2.0!!
DRESS CODE:  Princesses AND Pirates!!

Come for Fun, Games, Silliness, And A Contest!!
There shall be two winners -- one for the princesses and one for the pirates.
Staff members are permitted to dress as Disney characters and//or Famous Fairies And Sparrow Men,
Though This Is Not Required.

Do not forget to check out the Pixie Postings webpage for current and upcoming events, and to schedule your own event(s)!!
https://pixiepostings.wixsite.com/fabc
I shall see you all then!!




Power of Children Awards, 2010
My relations28

248

Threads

806

Posts

4551

Credits

minister

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
4551

ministerGuardians

Dory

Post time 2021-4-14 15:17:51 | Show all posts
Hope i can make it. cant wait
I am one of ariana grande's arianators
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign me up

Points Rules

banned|mobile|Archiver|Developer Email|Account frozen|Privacy Policy|Fairyabc

GMT-4, 2021-5-7 18:14

Fairyabc © 2016-2017 Powered by Discuz!

fast reply To Top Back to list