Fairyabc discussion Board

 Forgot password?
 Sign me up
Search
View: 156|Reply: 0

[Party] April's Pirate-Princess Ball Is Tonight!!

[Copy link]
My relations4

68

Threads

394

Posts

8935

Credits

minister

Storytelling Specialist!!

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
8935

minister

Mickey

Post time 2021-4-10 14:33:46 | Show all posts |Read mode
Edited by Crystal2780!! at 2021-4-10 14:34

(Tonight is the Pirate-Princess Ball!!)

DATE:  Saturday, April 10TH, 2021!!
TIME:  Starting At 7:50 P.M., Eastern Time Zone; 6:50 P.M., Central Time Zone; 4:50 P.M., Pacific Time Zone!!
(These times include Daylight Savings Time, so check your clocks in case your state, territory, or country does not use Daylight Savings Time)
PLACE:  Ballroom, Version 2.0!!
DRESS CODE:  Princesses AND Pirates!!

Come for Fun, Games, Silliness, And A Contest!!
There shall be two winners -- one for the princesses and one for the pirates.
Staff members are permitted to dress as Disney characters and//or Famous Fairies And Sparrow Men,
Though This Is Not Required.

Do not forget to check out the Pixie Postings webpage for current and upcoming events, and to schedule your own event(s)!!
https://pixiepostings.wixsite.com/fabc
I shall see you all then!!

Power of Children Awards, 2010
You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign me up

Points Rules

banned|mobile|Archiver|Developer Email|Account frozen|Privacy Policy|Fairyabc

GMT-4, 2021-5-7 17:22

Fairyabc © 2016-2017 Powered by Discuz!

fast reply To Top Back to list