[Copy url]
My relations0

Threads

Credits

New Arrival

Credits
Post time 2021-3-9 10:49:38 | All posts |Dock
Hi everyone!

I'm pretty new to FairyABC and wanted to introduce myself! If you see me around, my main fairy is a garden-talent named Ginger Cottonbeam.

I was a long-time fan of the OG Pixie Hollow, had played it since I was around 6 or 7. I really loved the older versions of the game and stopped playing so much after the updates a year or two before it closed down. Still was super sad when it closed, though. Seeing FairyABC come to life after the shutdown was so exciting!! I recently remembered this game exists and had to make a new account because I think my old one got deleted from inactivity.

One question that I have is, what's the process for joining the mod/dev team of FairyABC? I would love to help out any way I can, and have both art and programming experience. If anything I could do bug testing/patching, fixing typos, and other tedious things? I'm pretty detail oriented. If not, that's understandable! I only just joined, after all.

Anyways, nice to meet you all! Wish I could access 1.0, but unfortunately I'm stuck in 2.0 for now lol. I'll have to post art in the art forums some time.

-Ginger

My relations0

Threads

3k+

Credits

Minister

Pixie Youtuber :D

Credits
<
Post time 2021-3-9 15:37:19 | All posts
Hi Ginger! Welcome back to the hollow! I'm Sapphire Glitterwish! I'm not sure of all of the details of being a mod on fairyabc but I would say being a minister the highest non mod rank and being active on the forums daily and helping out other pixies a lot would be some of the requirements. So for now I think it would be best to just enjoy the game and slowly work your way up to minister by posting in the forums when you can

Comments

Hey Sapphire! Thanks for the welcome! Ooh, I see. That would make sense. TY!!  Post time 2021-3-10 08:09
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiZgHWqnVL7FV1IwXXpPXmg?sub_confirmation=1