fairyabc is perfect

[Copy url]
My relations0

Threads

Credits

New Arrival

Credits
Post time 2021-2-22 22:05:29 | All posts |Dock
hello! my fairies name is Amethyst , but you can call me megs ive been playing pixie hollow since 2009 and ive been hearing about fairyabc since 2015 and just got around to trying it, the game is amazing and although it's a bit glitchy, it's the best we'll get to the real pixie hollow hehe, i did experience a glitch where i am not able to enter neville's new homes, the furniture store, coal's, or a few other shops as it just gets stucks on the loading screen. Anyone else experience this? also i can change my fairies lips color, but then the new lips, they dont save. i can still play despite these glitches i just want to see if there's a solution anyways it's great to be joining this community of people who love Pixie Hollow as much as i did and still do!!<3 hope to fly with you guys in the game soon!!
             -megs/Amethyst myfairy.png
-Megs<3
My relations0

Threads

3k+

Credits

Minister

Pixie Youtuber :D

Credits
<
Post time 2021-2-26 20:03:29 | All posts
Hi Megs! Welcome to Fairyabc! I'm Sapphire Glitterwish in both 1.0 and 2.0! I joined the og in 2009 too! I'm very happy that you like fairyabc so far!! Everyone here is super nice and would love to help you out if you need anything! Also I love your outfit
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiZgHWqnVL7FV1IwXXpPXmg?sub_confirmation=1
Please like and subscribe for more pixie hollow related content.
Reply 支持 1 反对 0

Use magic Report

My relations0

Threads

1k+

16k+

Credits

Minister

Credits

active userforum posterminister

<
Post time 2021-2-22 22:33:22 | All posts
Edited by TheCuriousSeed at 2021-2-22 22:37
I actually caught a glimpse of you earlier today, but you had on a different hairdo. I can't remember all the details, but let's just say since the update of 2.whatever, I haven't been on 2.0 as often.