[Copy url]
My relations0

Threads

Credits

Certified Pixie

Credits
Post time 2020-7-2 07:05:55 | All posts |Dock
Hey!

I was honestly wondering how to use this site. I have a few questions for the veteran users on this site such as:

1. Are the mods / devs active often?
2. How often do updates come along?
3. Are there opprotunities to apply to the dev team?
4. Why are the servers so slow?
5. How was the game originally rebooted?

If you have answers for any of these, that would be greatly appreciated. Thank you~!

Names Jadea! I'm an artist and cosplayer. If you're ever feeling bored or need a friend, feel free to s
My relations11

Threads

8k+

Credits

Global Moderator

| C o l o r b l i n d .

Credits

active userministerFairyABC StaffActive Staff Member Guardians

<
Post time 2020-7-3 20:36:18 | All posts
| Hello!
| For the first question, yes some of the mods are still active on the site, with others still reporting in-game from time to time. The devs recently got back into the game to update, which is what you are seeing right now.
| As for updates they come in occasionally, but when they do it’s usually adding more assets into the game. I know you may ask this too so No, there weren’t any games ever since this rewrite launched and I am not sure if they are planning to add that any time soon.
| At the moment, they aren’t open for applications to be a part of the dev team but when they do, they will most likely announce/pin it all over their forums. So far, they haven’t added new people since the launc…
| Slow servers are normal because this site was never that established…? I guess you can say that because only 1-3 people are currently developing the game and servers are usually hosted by different people. If you booted the game for the first time, the loading time will be slow as heck but once you go online even more, it will load smoothly. If a certain server is not loading then it’s probably connection issues with the host.