Threads

5k+

Credits

Minister

Credits

ministerpromoterSpecial contribution

<
Post time 2020-2-29 15:22:42 | All posts |Dock
Fly with you! For the past several months I've been playing the Tinkerbell DS Game. I'm currently done with it for now (today was my planned last day) but here are some secrets and facts. I've been playing on and off since 2010 and I haven't even discovered some of them until litterally today.

• Befriend your fellow fairies. Better friends give better gifts. If you talk to them enough, they'll give you a magic spell to put in Queen Clarion's book. If you're close enough with a fairy, she could even visit your house and let you know about the next season.
  • Each achievement has three levels; bronze, silver and gold. But if you're very dedicated and complete all the achievements in the gold level, you'll unlock one secret final achievement called "A Very Rare Talent"
  • This year's playthrough was the first time I completed sixty seasons (fifteen years!). I decided that to make this game more long lasting, I'd complete sixteen years which I did. But after year 15, I recieved the gold achievement for changing seasons. The ministers appeared more excited to see me during year 16 than the previous years with slight changes in diolouge. And another reason why you'd want to keep changing seasons is to unlock Queen Clarion accessories. In the 15 years I managed to unlock the queen's gown, shoes and three queen acessory cards (that require rare materals from the dart wheel to make)
  • If you're interested in acessory cards inspired by the ministers, you're going to want to befriend them and do favors for them
  • Each minister also has two outfits. One matches the regular outfit while the other is a differnet color. They'll be prizes from changing the seasons
  • I didn't find this out until this year's playthrough, but if you tap the flower on Tink's house, you can get one seed each day or at the beginning of each season