5k+

Credits

Minister

Credits

ministerpromoterSpecial contribution

<
Post time 2018-4-20 18:24:47 | All posts |Dock
Edited by Fuffeedoo1 at 2018-4-20 17:28

This is in case you're interested in journaling or have empty notebooks you really want to use.

• The first idea is something I have which is kind of like a bullet jounal. It's where I list tasks for each month and plan certain events (because I need an itinerary for everything). I use a different color pallate while writing for each month.
  • The next one is a positivity journal. I write happy memories, inspirational quotes and ideas for fun adventures that make your life more exciting. I also write things to look forward to
  • I've been keeping dream journals for over three years now. In these, you put the journal on your nightstand and write down your dreams when you wake up
  • This next journal is for interpreting the dreams you write down
  • I have a journal to cope with negative emotions. I have issues with anxiety and worrying, so I use a journal to help with my worries and negative thoughts
  • The next idea is a diary, I actually use an app on my phone because I might want to write in my diary at very random times and I always have my phone with me. Diaries are fun ways to remember the past (and cringe at it )
  • I have a journal dedicated to travelling. I write itineraties, what to pack, and stuff I want to do in the trip. I bring it with me and write down what I did in my trip each day
  • I love astrology and tarot and stuff like that, so I have a jounal dedicated to writing about these stuff, for example, I analyze horoscopes and my birth chart and stuff. You can also create a journal based on any interest you have. If it's gardening, write a gardening journal about plants. If it's reading, write about books
  • A notebook where you keep track of passwords for online sites is handy, but I never have the time to write in mine :\