Credits

Talent Master

The Most Extroverted Snowflake

Credits
<
Post time 2018-3-4 19:34:09 | All posts |Dock
Edited by DaddiesPixie at 2018-3-8 11:05

Hey Pixie Pals!
         It's Nightshade! And for my creative writing class this semester, my professor is making short, practice stories mandatory inbetween assignments. Though I'm working right now on a major Pixie Hollow fic, I'm having serious writers block, and I'd much rather start a fresh project so my mind can subconciously fix that problem.
        What I'd like to do is write short little anecdotes about your pixies. They can be any genre, (And I mean any genre. If you want a Victorian AU that's fine. I'm not the greatest at sappy romances but I can try my best ) and any story too. Just submit below your faerie's name, talent, description/picture, general personality info, some facts about them, and what you'd like me to write about (the genre and etc), and I'll start writing! (Please remember I'm an overworked student, so your stories will be written as soon as they can. They'll be added below!) Also keep in mind that these will be shared with my CW Professor, and possibly my class if she decides they're good enough, so if you don't want these to be public then let me know! I can privately PM you your story if you'd rather have it that way over being published here on this thread.
            You're all a bunch of creative and artistic bunch of pixies so I'm SUPER excited to write your ideas!

Have a Flaptastic Day!
        ~Nightshade
Also I have no idea where this goes so, Sorry if it's in the wrong place!

Have The Guts To Do Whats Right Even When Everyone Else Runs Away
My relations3

Threads

1k+

Credits

Talent Master

Credits
Post time 2018-3-4 23:19:00 | All posts
Ehr mah gehrd!

This is awesome! Thank you for doing this.

Name: Zephyr Flickerstorm (friends call me Zeph, mainly, but also Zance, Z, Zealot, and Zephrey)
Talent: Officially- Tinker. I identify as Ministry Secret, though