CreditFAQsContact usUpdate logAccount Frozen
Fairyabc discussion Board
 Forgot password?
 Sign me up
Search
123456789Next
Back New
Read: 11890|Reply: 92

What Features Would Be Awesome For FairyABC?

[Copy url]
My relations0

Threads

Credits

Honored Pixie

Credits
Post time 2016-9-13 16:47:43 | All posts |Dock
Note: This is only for sharing some cool ideas and memories that would be awesome if added.

This has no effect on FairyABC since I'm not a coder or an Admin.

Hey everyone! FairyABC is coming along great and I can't wait for new updates to be added. So I

made this post for everyone to share some cool features from the old Pixie Hollow to be in the New one. Or

cool NEW ideas that would fit for FairyABC!

Who knows? Maybe a Staff might see this and use this for making Pixie Hollow better?

Example:

"They should add ______ Because I always loved doing that what Pixie Hollow was still open!"

❤❤❤
My relations0

Threads

Credits

Pixie Pal

Credits
Post time 2016-9-18 09:38:41 | All posts
It would be nice if they could add where stores are on the map so people wont have to ask others where it is and it would just make the game a bit easier to locate things.
Reply 支持 6 反对 0

Use magic Report

My relations20

Threads

1k+

8k+

Credits

Minister

Credits

ministerSpecial contribution

<
Post time 2016-10-26 22:57:35 | All posts
Nora replied at 2016-10-25 22:41
New clothes my be closer than you think...

Nora... always dropping hints XD

Comments

Fr xP I love her  Post time 2017-3-4 12:36
This... Is my Signature
Reply 支持 3 反对 0

Use magic Report

My relations0

Threads

Credits

Honored Pixie

Credits
Post time 2016-9-13 21:47:25 | All posts
I hope to see us do the Autumn Revelry next year! In canon in the Tinkerbell films, the revelry is every eight years, and the last one was in 2009.  I'm also excited to see the Wilderness adventures return! I can't wait to start baking, tinkering, and tailoring.  Heck, I'm just excited for everything... lol
Reply 支持 3 反对 0